Another Award!!!! :D


I found out I got nominated again for another award – The Liebster Award.
First of all I’d like to thank the EVER SO AWESOME imthatkay and littlemissnerdybookworm for nominating me.
I gotta say its good to know people have started realizing I’m awesome (okay …I know how that sounded kinda well over boasting but PLEASE DON’T STOP READING MY BLOG! …No seriously…..please don’t.. cause you know I love all you readers! :D ..oh and maybe I’ll agree I’m not THAT awesome ;) ).

Anyways getting back to the award, the rules for this are as follows:….

  1. Thank the person/people who nominated you
  2. Answer the 11 questions they asked
  3. Nominate 11 other blogs with less than 200 followers
  4. Ask them 11 of your own questions.

My 11 nominations are :

  • Fransi Weinstein - The most awesome blogger out there! :)
  • marchingtodrums -  Cause like seriously…CHECK HIS BLOG OUT!! :D
  • Cabel - The coolest looking blog I’ve ever seen!
  • Cindy Giannoulatos-Malnasi - Have I mentioned that she like literally is a real life Indiana Jones type archaeologist?.
  • daphnego - All you need to know when you travel!
  • Daina Mateikaite - She plays the violin!!
  • Elena Levon - Must Check!! P.S – She was in Ocean’s Thirteen and HIMYM !!
  • L.M Stull - She has written a book called ” A thirty something Girl “
  • the mitz - Cause we truly are all in this together.

And finally the two people who nominated me! :) imthatkay and littlemissnerdybookworm

Now for the 22 q’s asked :)
I’ll start with littlemissnerdybookworm ‘s questions :)

  • What is your favorite dance move?
    I’d say the moonwalk hands down! …I’ve seen him do it, all I need now is to actually be ABLE to do it ;).
  • If you could live anywhere in the world where would you live?
    I’ve always wanted a little cottage of my own somewhere in New Zealand, just a matter of money now …
  • What is your middle name?
    Well since I’ve never actually told my real name , I guess you could say my middle name is green…so you know its like Green Purple…wait….maybe that sounded way more funnier in my head. Forgive me for the lameness.
  • Favorite book?
    My favorite book is the first part of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series .
  • Favorite film? ( Asked by both the lovely ladies :D )
    I can’t choose a particular one!
    I LOVE Zombieland , the LOTR Series , the HP series and any Leonardo DiCaprio movie (except Titanic..I know I know…please don’t kill me …I’ve been threatened before)
  • Favorite TV show?
    Friends…there’s just no tv show out there till date as awesome as this one was.
  • Favorite animal?
    I love turtles and puppies and EVEN MORE PUPPIES!!
  • If you could be any animal what would you be?
    Buhaahhah I ACTUALLY have a list of them made ( YES, I’m THAT jobless :P )
  • What colour are your eyes?
    I’d say black but I read somewhere that there is no eye colour that is actually pure black…so I’m gonna go with REALLY REALLY REALLY DARK BROWN ;) .
  • What are you three main fandoms?
    Hmm I’d say Naruto ( I LOVE ANIME’S ! ) , Star Trek ( Hope you live long and prosper! :D )  and HP most of the time.
  • What are your aspirations for the future?
    I’d say just sit on a chair , chill out and watch the sun rise everyday…I’m sorry I haven’t actually thought that far yet as a matter of fact I haven’t even thought that much about today …I guess you could call me a SLOW thinker ;) .

Now its time for imthatkay ‘s questions :)

  • What made you decide to start a blog?
    Well I guess I just wanted a place to talk and talk and talk and not give a shit about who likes it or not.
  • Favorite meal ever?
    My mom’s ever so famous roasted potato’s :D
  • If you invented a time machine, where/when would you go?
    I guess nowhere…I’d rather just let it all be a surprise :) .
  • What’s the top thing on your bucket list?
    Play Highway to Hell live at Madison Square Garden …its more like a dream I’d say.
  • What’s a bad habit that you have?
    I’m LAZY ..and I mean it’s not even funny..nah who am I kidding..like if there was ever a competition on whose the laziest person on Earth…I’d well at-least come on the top 5 ( I hope :P ).
  • Do you have an idol?  Someone you really look up to or that has influenced your life in some way?
    It depends…does Chandler Bing from Friends count ?
  • What is your guilty pleasure?
    If only people could know ;) .
  • Favorite color?
    PURPLE!!!! :D
  • Dream job?
    To not work but have a pay in millions…you know…just because I’m so special  :).
  • Last thing that made you laugh until you cried?
    My dad’s all so disgustingly funny joke and my mom’s reaction to that .

My 11 questions are :

  • What’s your favorite pastime?
  • What’s something you always wanted to say to someone but didn’t?
  • What’s something you’ve always found funny?
  • How many languages do you know?
  • Fruits vs vegetables…who’d win and why?
  • What’s your favorite genre of music and an artist you love?
  • Who’s the most amazing actor/actress you’ve ever seen?
  • Something you absolutely hate to do?
  • Something you’d never do even if you had a gun pointed at you?
  • The most awesome person you know?
  • Most embarrassing moment of your life (that you can speak of publicly ;) )?

Thanks a lot for reading and the nominations! :D

2 thoughts on “Another Award!!!! :D

Leave a Reply

